Giant Steps will be closed on Saturday, May 12th for a special spring sale at Ocoee Middle School, 2250 N Ocoee St, Cleveland, TN 37311. The event is 11:00am EST - 3:00pm, and we'll have all of our wind instruments, so feel free to come up and try something out. Everyone is welcome! Cash and cards are accepted, and a financing officer will be available on site offering quick decisions. If you have any questions, feel free to email or call us any time.

WELCOME

Serving the community for over 40 years, Giant Steps Music is our area's oldest band and orchestra store. We offer everything from repairs to new & used instruments to woodwind reeds and plenty of other accessories!

FEATURED

STEP UP INSTRUMENT SALE! We'll be having our second annual step up instrument sale at Ocoee Middle School in Cleveland, TN on Saturday, May 12.

NEWS

  • NEW WEBSITE! The website you are reading is brand new and is being updated as we speak! If you see any issues, please feel free to let us know by emailing us at sales@giantstepsmusic.com. Thanks!
  • Returning a Rental Returning a rental to our store on Hixson Pike is easy! Click THIS link and look at the bottom of the page.

Featured Products


Job Listings


Job Title
Retail Sales Associate
Click for the BBB Business Review of this Musical Instruments - Supplies & Accessories in Chattanooga TN

VISIT: 3841 Hixson Pike, Chattanooga, TN 37415
EMAIL: Sales@GiantStepsMusic.com
PHONE: (423) 875-4179
HOURS: M-F 9:00AM to 5:30PM EST
               Sat 10:00AM to 4:00PM EST
               Sun CLOSED

SUMMER HOURS:
Saturday, 5/12/18 CLOSED for event
Saturday, 5/26/18 thru Monday, 5/28/18 CLOSED for Memorial Day
Monday, 6/4/18 CLOSED
Monday, 6/11/18 CLOSED
Monday, 6/18/18 CLOSED
Monday, 6/25/18 CLOSED
Saturday, 6/30/18 thru Sunday, 7/8/18 CLOSED for Summer Vacation
Monday, 7/9/18 Regular Hours Resume